Posted on | Posted in Uncategorized

Update:  The Town Council met to canvas the votes of the June 7 Municipal Election.  As a result, four provisional ballots were added to the tally.  The declared results are as follows:

Jim Auxer-148 votes, Lori Robertson-150 votes, Jenny Haynes-107 votes, Marty Amerikaner-120 votes, Chris Stroech-109 votes, Cheryl Roberts-126 votes, Leah Rampy-124 votes and James Vigil-61 votes.  The Town Council will reconvene on  June 15 at 10:00 a.m. at which time the results will be certified.