Path Advisory Committee Members

Lori Robertson

Kenny Shipley

Frank Welch

Matt Mullenax

Mina Goodrich

Nancy Strine

Jeff Gustafson

Don Briggs

Jennifer Brockman

Path Advisory Committee Meetings

Meetings are held on the first Monday of each month at 10:30 a.m. at Town Hall (unless otherwise scheduled).

Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Agenda Minutes
October 7, 2019 Agenda Minutes
March 4, 2019 Agenda Minutes
October 2018 Agenda Minutes
May 7, 2018 Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2018 Agenda Minutes