Certificates of Announcement for the June 4, 2024 Municipal Election

Mayor

James Gatz 215 West New Street Shepherdstown, WV 25443

Jim Auxer 108 East New Street Shepherdstown, WV 25443

Recorder

Chris Stroech 112 East New Street Shepherdstown, WV 25443

Town Council (five seats available)

Marcy Bartlett 70 Shepherd Village Circle Shepherdstown WV 25443

Shannon Thomas 207 East High Street Shepherdstown WV 25443

Marty Amerikaner 307 West German Street Shepherdstown WV 25443

Lori Robertson 110 South Princess Street Shepherdstown WV 25443

Linus Bicker 201 South King Street Shepherdstown WV 25443 Cheryl Roberts 329 West German Street Shepherdstown WV 25443

Jenny Haynes 107 West German Street Shepherdstown WV 25443

Note: For offices that have multiple candidate filings, the names are in chronological order using the date they filed their Certificate of Announcement with Town Hall.